ODL Online Logo     Masthead: Archives and Records Administration
go to Statewide Catalog go to Feedback Form go to Search go to Site Map go to What's New
Main Navigation Columngo to ODL Home Pagego to Reference Deskgo to Cartwright Law Librarygo to State Government Informationgo to Literacy Resource Officego to Library FYIgo to US Government Informationgo to Publicationsgo to About ODLgo to Oklahoma Libraries

Dept. of Libraries
200 NE 18th St
Oklahoma City,
Oklahoma 73105
(405) 521-2502
State Archives
(405) 522-3579
(405) 524-4416

State of Oklahoma Web Portal Logo


Members of the
Oklahoma Archives and Records Commission

  • Michelle Day, Chair
    Appointed by the Governor

  • Susan McVey, Vice-Chair and Secretary
    Director, Oklahoma Department of Libraries
  • The Honorable Todd Lamb
    Lieutenant Governor
    Proxy: Philip Grenier
  • Ken Miller
    State Treasurer
    Proxy: Carole Bailey
  • Gary Jones
    State Auditor and Inspector
    Proxy: Ruthie Chicoine

 Return to the
Oklahoma Archives and Records Commission Main Page

Archives and Records Links
A&R Home Page
A&R Administration, Rules and Fees
Archives Division
Records Management Division
Land Records Service
Contact Us

ODL Online Logo
Copyright   -  All Rights Reserved
Oklahoma Department of Libraries