logo for ODL Online   Oklahoma Literacy Resource Office
About ODL Oklahoma Libraries Library FYI Reference Desk Publications State Government Information U.S. Government Information Cartwright Law Library Literacy Programs

The Oklahoma Literacy Resource Office

Dept. of Libraries

200 NE 18th St
Oklahoma City,

(405) 522-3205
(405) 525-7804—FAX

Go to Oklahoma State Government Portal

 Board Members
of the Oklahoma Literacy Coalition

Return to Previous Page


President Julia Tyler, Chickasaw Nation

Vice President Karen Kerr, Bartlesville Public Library Literacy Services

Treasurer Anita Roesler, Metropolitan Library System

Secretary Adriana Chavez-Losoya McClain County Literacy Program

Past President Ida Fay Winters, Great Plains Literacy Council, Altus

Coordinator Joni Dyer

Board Members

Bartlesville Public Library Literacy Services, Bartlesville
Chickasaw Nation, Ada
Community Literacy Centers, Oklahoma City
Creek County Literacy Program, Sapulpa
Even Start, Oklahoma City
Great Plains Literacy Council, Altus
Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma, Perkins
Literacy Council of LeFlore County, Poteau
Literacy Link, Midwest City
McClain County Literacy Program, Purcell
Metropolitan Library System, Oklahoma City
Northwest Oklahoma Literacy Council, Woodward
Oklahoma Baptist General Convention, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Literacy Council, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Department of Libraries, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma Department of Corrections, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State Department of Education, Oklahoma City
Opportunities Industrialization Center of OK Co, Oklahoma City
Pawhuska Literacy Council, Pawhuska
Ponca City Area Literacy Council, Ponca City
Project READ, Edmond
Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service, Tulsa
Western Oklahoma Learning Center, Elk City

Adult Learner Representative,
Bartlesville Public Library Literacy Services, Bartlesville

To contact staff of the Literacy Resource Office, use ODL's Staff Contact Form or Department Contact Form.


Top of Page

Return to Previous Page

ODL Online Logo
Copyright — All Rights Reserved
Oklahoma Department of Libraries