The Seal of the State of Oklahoma   Oklahoma Department of Libraries
Catalog Feedback Search The Web Site Map What's New
About ODL Oklahoma Libraries Library FYI Reference Desk Publications State Government Information U.S. Government Information Cartwright Law Library Literacy Programs

Dept. of Libraries

200 NE 18th St
Oklahoma City,

(405) 521-2502

(405) 525-7804

ODL Board
ODL Board Meeting Dates and Agendas
ODL Board Minutes
ODL Director
ODL Deputy Director
Service Locations and Hours
Agency Services

Staff of the Oklahoma Department of Libraries

The main telephone number for Oklahoma Department of Libraries is 521-2502. From that number, you can be transferred to any staff member you wish to reach.

Click a division to view staff names and direct phone numbers. If you need to e-mail someone at ODL, please visit our Staff Contact Form or Department Contact Form.


Susan McVey, director, 405-522-3173

Vicki Sullivan, deputy director, 405-522-3215

Cindy Mooney, executive secretary, 405-522-3172

Judy Tirey, LSTA coordinator, 405-522-3317

Chris Smith, acting mailroom supervisor, 405-522-3262


Fiscal Control

Kristi Hawkins, business manager, 405-521-2508

Gwen Tiller, accounting technician, 405-522-3280

Bill Chambers, accounting technician, 405-522-3282


Top of Page

Office of Government Information

Archives and Records

Jan Davis, administrator, 405-522-3191

Carol Guilliams, processing archivist, 405-522-3580

Brian Keith, administrative assistant, 405-522-1669

Jordan Kalman, land records specialist, 405-522-3581

Madelyn Chambers, administrative technician, 405-522-3579

Sharif Tucker, administrative technician, 405-522-3577

Oklahoma Publications Clearinghouse

Judie Matthews, state publications librarian, 405-522-3189

U.S. Government Information Division

Steve Beleu, regional depository librarian, 405-522-3327

Mike Cameron, administrative assistant, 405-522-3334

Top of Page

Office of Library Development

Vicki Mohr, division director, 405-522-3293

Doris Dixon, administrative assistant, 405-522-3217

Kathy Blick O'Donnell, software trainer, 405-522-3320

General Public Library Consultants

Cathy Van Hoy, consultant, 405-522-3321

Sadie Bruce , consultant 405-522-3322

Adrienne Butler, youth consultant, 405-522-3323

Melissa Askew, consultant, 405-522-3315

Oklahoma Literacy Resource Office

Leslie Gelders, literacy coordinator, 405-522-3242

Rebecca Barker, program administrator, 405-522-3187

Kerri McLinn, family literacy consultant, 405-522-3186

Top of Page

Office of Public Information

Bill Young, administrator, 405-522-3562

Bill Struby, public information officer, 405-522-3568

Fara Taylor, public information officer, 405-522-3384

Oklahoma Center for the Book

Connie Armstrong , executive director and editor of the Oklahoma Almanac, 405-522-3383

Top of Page

Office of Library Resources

Kitty Pittman, administrator and Oklahoma Collection librarian, 405-522-3192

Reference and Circulation

Arlene Paschel, head of public service, 405-522-3578

Sam Johnson, reference librarian, 405-522-3515

Cynthia Black, circulation manager, 405-522-3491

Terri Jordan, library tech, 405-522-3508

Law and Legislative Reference

Christine Chen, legislative librarian, 405-522-3212

Doug Amos, law librarian, 405-522-3213


Interlibrary Loan

David Hankey, interlibrary loan manager, 405-522-3473

Shalalah Saunders, library technician, 405-522-3433


Melecia Caruthers, acquisitions manager, 405-522-3490

Cataloging/Technical Services

Natalie Vaughn, cataloging, 405-522-6704

Lori Campbell, cataloging assistant, 405-522-3386

Top of Page

Return to Previous Page

ODL Online Logo
Copyright  -  All Rights Reserved
Oklahoma Department of Libraries